Saratoga County

Saratoga County At-A-Glance

Established: 1791
Population: 227,053 (2010 Census)
County Seat: Ballston Spa
Cities: Mechanicville, Saratoga Springs
Villages: Ballston Spa, Corinth, Galway, Round Lake, Schuylerville, South Glens Falls, Stillwater, Victory, Waterford
Towns: Ballston, Charlton, Clifton Park, Corinth, Day, Edinburg, Galway, Greenfield, Hadley, Halfmoon, Malta, Milton, Moreau, Northumberland, Providence, Saratoga, Stillwater, Waterford, Wilton
Bordering Counties: Albany, Fulton, Hamilton, Montgomery, Rensselaer, Schenectady, Warren, Washington
NYSDOT Region Code: 15
Designated Market Area: Albany
Area Codes: 518

State Routes

Interstate United States New York

Reference Routes

Route Name Southern/Western
Length Notes
911P Crescent-Vischer Rd. 1.95 miles
(3.14 km)
911T Ushers Rd. 0.56 miles
(0.90 km)
912V 0.15 miles
(0.24 km)
NY 146 west to NY 146A north
913P 0.05 miles
(0.08 km)
NY 9P north to NY 423 east
914V Glenridge Rd. Schenectady County Line 0.51 miles
(0.82 km)
Total distance NY 50 to NY 146
2.28 miles
915C Stillwater Bridge Rd. Rensselaer County Line 0.08 miles
(0.13 km)
Total distance US 4/NY 32 to Canal Rd.
0.16 miles
915J Curry Rd.
Round Lake Bypass
1.74 miles
(2.80 km)

County Routes


Some information on this page comes from Nathan Perry's Empire State Roads.

Return to Homepage