Otsego County

Otsego County At-A-Glance

Established: 1791
Population: 62,259 (2010 Census)
County Seat: Cooperstown
Cities: Oneonta
Villages: Cherry Valley, Cooperstown, Gilbertsville, Laurens, Milford, Morris, Otego, Richfield Springs, Unadilla
Towns: Burlington, Butternuts, Cherry Valley, Decatur, Edmeston, Exeter, Hartwick, Laurens, Maryland, Middlefield, Milford, Morris, New Lisbon, Oneonta, Otego, Otsego, Pittsfield, Plainfield, Richfield, Roseboom, Springfield, Unadilla, Westford, Worcester
Bordering Counties: Chenango, Delaware, Herkimer, Madison, Montgomery, Oneida, Schoharie
NYSDOT Region Code: 94
Designated Market Area: Utica
Area Codes: 315, 607, 680

State Routes

Interstate United States New York

Reference Routes

Route Name Southern/Western
Length Notes
991D Otsego CR 48A Oneonta City Line
(Otesgo CR 48A)
0.13 miles
(0.21 km)
991F Otsego CR 47 0.25 miles
(0.40 km)
991H Delaware County Line 0.20 miles
(0.32 km)
Access NY 7 to I-88 Exit 10
Total distance 0.75 miles
991J Otsego CR 48 0.55 miles
(0.98 km)
Access to I-88 Exit 12
991T Gersoni Rd. End of town maintenance 0.18 miles
(0.29 km)
992D Main St.
0.65 miles
(1.05 km)
992G D.K. Lifgren Dr. 0.51 miles
(0.82 km)
NY 7 to NY 28 connector
992H Otsego CR 56 0.82 miles
(1.32 km)
Access NY 7 to I-88 Exit 17
992J Hollenbeck Rd. 0.37 miles
(0.60 km)
Access NY 7 to I-88 Exit 19

County Routes


Some information on this page comes from Nathan Perry's Empire State Roads.

Return to Homepage